Peru President attends Tacna anniversary celebrations

10:41 | Tacna (Tacna region), Aug. 28.

President Martin Vizcarra currently leads the ceremony commemorating the 90th anniversary of Tacna City's reincorporation to Peru.

On the occasion, he is joined by Ministers Jorge Moscoso (Defense), Vicente Zeballos (Justice), Flor Pablo (Education), and Nestor Popolizio (Foreign Affairs), Fabiola Muñoz (Agriculture), Zulema Tomas (Health), Lucia Ruiz (Environment), Sylvia Caceres (Labor), as well as other authorities. 


Published: 8/28/2019
Most read